PROPERTY GALLERY
   PROPERTY DESCRIPTION
This spacious 1 bedroom plus study apartment located on the second floor, featuring East orientation is designed to maximise the spaces throughout. The property features premium fixtures and fittings which include:

- 2 modern colour schemes to choose from
- Bertazzoni stainless steel appliances
- Engineered timber flooring
- Stressed mirror splash backs and more...
- Expansive panoramic views and lush roof top communal gardens
- Public transport on your door step as well as pedestrian and bike path-ways
- Short stroll to Sydney Road, boasting - restaurants, bars, cafes, shopping and entertainment
- Within 8 km's from Melbourne CBD, universities and schools

Incentive to purchasers include:
- A "Giant" Cross City road bike, included with every 1 bedroom apartment purchase
- Blinds throughout

About the project:
40 apartments, 3 offices and 1 shop, “Bruce” is a perfect fit for your lifestyle. What's more, “Bruce” will introduce you to the hip inner-urban charm of Brunswick - one of Melbourne's most vibrant and cosmopolitan communities.

For more information or to book a private appointment please contact me on 0431 406 960.  
   PROPERTY DETAILS
1
1
STATUS
For Sale
PRICE
$375,000
ADDRESS
201/216 Albion Street
SUBURB
BRUNSWICK
PROPERTY ID
3277631
INSPECT
  Wednesday 25th April
4:00pm - 6:30pm
  Thursday 26th April
4:00pm - 6:30pm
  Saturday 28th April
11:00am - 2:00pm
  Sunday 29th April
11:00am - 2:00pm
  Wednesday 2nd May
4:00pm - 6:30pm
  Thursday 3rd May
4:00pm - 6:30pm
  Saturday 5th May
11:00am - 2:00pm
  Sunday 6th May
11:00am - 2:00pm
  Wednesday 9th May
4:00pm - 6:30pm
  Thursday 10th May
4:00pm - 6:30pm
  Saturday 12th May
11:00am - 2:00pm
  Sunday 13th May
11:00am - 2:00pm
 
EMAIL ME ABOUT THIS PROPERTY
   VIEW LISTINGS
   VIEW PROFILE
Svetlana Ocuneva Director/Officer in Effective Control/Licensed Estate Agent
T. 03 8598 8333
Send
Developed by Console Group   |  Privacy & Disclaimer Statement  |  Sitemap